The Loop

LEARN ABOUT THE LOOP

Board of Directors

Gary Ennis

Ennis Appliance Center
ennco8847@aol.com

Ryan Euliss

Boone Electric Cooperative
reuliss@booneelectric.com

Dave Griggs

Flooring America
dave_griggs@carpetandtile.com

James Roark-Gruender

Passions
3passions3@gmail.com

Linda Schust

Jabberwocky Studios
jabberwockycomo@gmail.com

Jeff Spencer

Just Jeff’s Street Food
justjeffs@hotmail.com

Lili Vianello

McDonald’s
lili@visionworksgroup.com

Staff Members

Rae Adams

The Loop, Event Coordinator
events@theloopcomo.com

Carrie Gartner

The Loop, Executive Director
carrie@theloopcomo.com
The Loop
601 Business Loop 70 W#128
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 443-LOOP
info@theloopcomo.com

Are you in The Loop?

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on everything The Loop is doing for Columbia.
© 2020 | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
X